HOBBY CLUB-2021 swara club event.pdf

DATE: 05.01.2022

HOBBY CLUBS-NECN COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

The following lists of faculty in-charges are assigned for various clubs under Hobby Clubs-NECN for the Academic Year 2021-22.

Professor In-charge: Mrs. N. Santhi Kumari, Assistant Professor, EEE Department

S.NO	Name Of The Club	Name of The In-Charge	Designation	Department
1	Swara Club	Mrs. N. Santhi Kumari	Assistant Professor	EEE
2	Chitra Club	Mrs. A. Vidyullatha	Assistant Professor	ECE
3	Abhinaya Club	Mrs. D. Sujitha	Assistant Professor	CSE
4	Vacha Club	Dr. P. Sri Valli	Assistant Professor	MBA
5	Varna Club	Ms. I Bhuvana Rekha	Assistant Professor	CE
		Mrs. T. Lakshmi Prasanna	Assistant Professor	MCA
6	Culinary Club	Mrs. P. Chaitanya	Associate Professor	ME
7	Chalana Chitra Club	Mrs. Sk. Sofia	Assistant Professor	FED

Prof I/C - CEA Principal