

NECN/Cells/IQAC/2023-2025/1

IQAC Committee Constitution

Date: 16-09-2023

To strengthen academic and administrative quality, the **Internal Quality Assurance Cell** (IQAC) has been restructured. The primary goal of the IQAC is to establish a system that promotes consistent, deliberate, and transformative improvements across all facets of the institution's functioning. This is achieved through active participation and collaboration with all stakeholders. The reconstituted committee will serve for a term of two years, ensuring continuity and focused efforts towards institutional excellence.

S.No	Composition Criteria Specified By NAAC	No Of Members	Proposed Members	Designation
1	Chair person	1	Dr.G Srinivasulu	Principal, NECN
2	Administrative officer	1	Mr. T P Vara Prasad	Administrative Officer
	Teachers	10	Dr E Vijaya Lakshmi	Professor Department of ECE
3			Dr U Subrahmanyam	Professor Department of FED
			Dr. G Dhananjhay	Professor Department of MBA
			Dr K M Varaprasad	Professor Department of MCA
			Mr .K V Kishore	Associate Professor Department of EEE
			Mrs. G V Naga Mani	Associate Professor Department of MEC
			Mrs. R Prashanthi	Assistant Professor Department of ECE
			Mrs. Y Divya	Assistant Professor Department of Civil
			Mrs. AE Kokila	Assistant Professor Department of CSE
			Mrs. N Yamini	Assistant Professor Department of EEE
4	Management	1	Mr. R Sambasiva Rao	Registrar
	Representative			
5	Nominees from local society, Student and Alumni	3	Mr.V V Anoop Kumar Reddy	(Alumni Representative)
				2011-2015 Batch
				Manager, APGB, Naidu Pet.

S.No	Composition Criteria Specified By NAAC	No Of Members	Proposed Members	Designation
3			Mr. G Guru Rishi Yadav	(Student) EEE, IV Year, HTNO: 20711A0218
		6	Mr. A Mitesh	(Student) CSE, III Year, HTNO: 21711A0567
6	Nominees from Employers, Industrialist and Stake Holders	3	Mr. P.Sateesh Kumar	(Industrialist/Employer) Executive Manager, Kalpataru Gobal Alloys Pvt Ltd Kadivedu, Chillakuru, Nellore
			Dr. Ch Hanumantha Rao	(External Expert) Professor, Dept of Civil, K L Deemed to be University, Vijayawada
			Mrs. K Nagini Reddy Vice-Principal VBR International School	(Parent) K V Chandrakanth Reddy, III Year, Mechanical HTNO: 21711A0304,
7	Coordinator of IQAC	1	Dr.P Penchalaiah	Professor, Department of CSE

Chairperson- IQAC

Principal
Narayana Engineering College (Autonomous)
Nellore-524004.