

Date: 11-10-2021

SPORTS COMMITTEE

The Sports Committee of Narayana Engineering College Nellore is established as a supplementary part of imparting good education to the students. The committee functions with the core objective of up-holding and up-lifting the mission of the institute, as well as enhancing the quality of life at the campus.

The members of the committee carryout the functions that are relevant to boosting the sporting spirit.

The Sports Committee has been reconstituted with the following members for the current Academic Year.

S. No	Name of the Committee member		Position
1	MR.T.P.VARA PRASAD		COORDINATOR
2	MR.D.PRASAD		CONVENER
3	MR.A.SUNIL (CSE)		MEMBER
4	MR.D. VENKATA BRAMHA NAIDU (EEE)		MEMBER
5	MR.S.GIRISH GANDHI (ECE)		MEMBER
6	MR.SD. MUSHTAQ (CIVIL)		MEMBER
7	MR.I.V.YASHWANTH (MECH)		MEMBER
8	MR.T.SUDHEER (MBA)		MEMBER
9	MR.J.KIRAN KUMAR(MCA)		MEMBER
10	MR. Y.SRINIVASULU REDDY (FED)		MEMBER
11	P.SAI KRISHNA	(20711E0084)	Student Representative - II MBA
12	M.MOHAN TEJA	(20711F0025)	Student Representative - II MCA
13	P.CHIRUVARDHAN	(19711A0487)	Student Representative – III ECE
14	CH.VISWANATH HEMANTH (18711A0512)		Student Representative - IV CSE
15	D.ABHISHAY	(19711A0302)	Student Representative - III MECH
16	B.LAKSHMI NARAYANA	(20715A0102)	Student Representative - III CIVIL
17	K.SAITEJA	(19711A0219)	Student Representative - III EEE
18	CH.SAITEJA	(18711A0422)	Student Representative - IV ECE